Staff Directory

Administration

Mrs. Satti Marchan, Principal
smarchan@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org

Mrs. Michelle Aliviado, Main Office Secretary
maliviado@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org

Mrs. Tonia Coll, Tuition Secretary
tcoll@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org

Mrs. Connie Vertucci, Payroll Secretary
cvertucci@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org

Mr. Mauricio Arias, Custodian & Facilities Manager

Universal Pre-K

UPK3-1 Mrs. Alexandra Popescu 
jpsihogios@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org

UPK 3-1 Aide: Mrs. Nalini Benn

UPK3-2 Mrs. Jenna Psihogios 
jpsihogios@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org

UPK 3-2 Aide: Mrs. Rafaela Vouitsis

UPK 4 Mrs. Jillian Capo
jcapo@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org

UPK 4 Aide: Mrs. Teresa Gresser

Early Childhood

PK-1 Sr. Beth McEneaney, IHM
bmceneaney@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org 

PK-1 Aide: Mrs. Nivia Melero

K-1 Ms. Katherine Marin
kmarin@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org

K-1 Aide: Mrs. Cheryl Moore

Elementary 

1-1 Ms. Jenna Zaremba
jzaremba@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org
                               
1-2 Mrs. Piera Pedone 
ppedone@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org

2-1 Ms. Barbara Mari
bmari@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org 

2-2 Ms. Kasie Rodriguez 
krodriguez@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org 

3-1 Ms. Kayla O’Sullivan
kosullivan@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org

3-2 Ms. Kayla Cavale
kcavale@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org

4-1 Ms. Angela Santopolo
asantopolo@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org

5-1 Mrs. Jennifer (Klein) Whaley [Math & Science]
jklein@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org

5-2 Mrs. Jill Bonfiglio [ELA & Social Studies]
ppedone@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org

Middle School

6-1 Ms. Amanada Casalaspro [6-8, ELA]
acasalaspro@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org 

7-1 Ms. Lillian Mitsakos [6-8, Math/Science]
lmitsakos@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org                              

8-1 Ms. Kerry Colberg [6-8 Social Studies/Religion]
kcolberg@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org

Specials

Ms. MaryAnne Diehm [Physical Education]
mdiehm@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org