Staff Directory

Administration

Mrs. Satti Marchan, Principal
smarchan@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org

Mrs. Michelle Aliviado, Main Office Secretary
maliviado@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org

Mrs. Tonia Coll, Tuition Secretary
tcoll@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org

Mrs. Connie Vertucci, Payroll Secretary

Mr. Mauricio Arias, Custodian & Facilities Manager

Mr. Nicholas Amster, Technology Specialist & Webmaster
namster@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org

Ms. Amira Sharif, Guidance Counselor
asharif@strosecatholicacademy.org

Early Childhood

Pre-3 Ms. Diana Macaluso
dmacaluso@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org

Pre-3 Aide: Mrs. Rafaela Vouitsis

PK-1 Sr. Beth McEneaney, IHM
bmceneaney@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org 

PK-1 Aide: Mrs. Nivia Melero
                             
PK-2 Mrs. Jillian Capo
jcapo@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org

PK-2 Aide: Mrs. Teresa Gresser

K-1 Ms. Alexandra Malnovic
amalnovic@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org

K-1 Aide: Ms. Kayla Kane

K-2 Ms. Katherine Marin
kmarin@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org

K-2 Aide: Mrs. Cheryl Moore

Elementary 

1-1 Ms. Jenna Zaremba
jzaremba@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org
                               
1-2 Ms. Angela Santopolo
asantopolo@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org

2-1 Ms. Barbara Mari
bmari@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org 
                            
2-2 Ms. Kayla Cavale
kcavale@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org

3-1 Ms. Kayla O’Sullivan
kosullivan@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org
                           
3-2 Ms. Jaclyn Morales
jmorales@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org

4-1 Ms. Kasie Rodriguez [Math & Science]
krodriguez@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org 
                              
4-2 Mrs. Jenna Psihogios [ELA & Social Studies]
jpsihogios@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org

5-1 Mrs. Piera Pedone [ELA & Social Studies]
ppedone@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org

5-2 Mrs. Jennifer (Klein) Whaley [Math & Science]
jklein@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org
 

Middle School

6-1 Ms. Christine Cadet [6-8, Science]
ccadet@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org

6-2 Ms. MaryAnne Diehm [6-8, Religion]
mdiehm@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org

 7-1 Ms. Lillian Mitsakos [6-8, Math]
lmitsakos@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org                              

8-1 Ms. Amanada Casalaspro [6-8, ELA]
acasalaspro@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org

8-2 Ms. Kerry Colberg [6-8 Social Studies]
kcolberg@stroseoflimacatholicacademy.org